Sunday, December 01, 2013

Ho, Ho, Ho...It's Cyber Monday On TpT!



It's that time of the year again. It's TpT's Cyber Monday Sale! I for one have already put many products in my cart, and I'm just waiting to hit "Purchase".  I will be marking my entire store off by 20% and with the Promo Code: CYBER you get an additional percentage off giving you 28% off of your purchase. Just don't be like me and forget the code!

Don't think about what you need for just this month. Think ahead. I'm already planning out as far as March! Crazy huh! I've been creating a few Holiday Themed products lately. Here are just a couple of my latest ones if you love seasonal products. Enjoy your holiday shopping and the huge savings too!

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Winter-Multiplication-Math-Practice-979591
 

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Santas-Christmas-Multiplication-Fun-995309
 
One more Winter Themed for all of my problem solving fans!
 
http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Warming-Up-With-Problem-Solving-Single-and-Multistep-493562
 
Happy Cyber Shopping!
 

20 comments:

  1. Hi Susan! I found you on TBTS and saw that you are a technology geek. I visited your blog, too. :) I know that your post on TBTS is two years old, but was wondering if you're still interested in guest blogging? I have taught mostly 4th through 6th grade students for the last 15 years. I have a relatively new blog at http://carolsteachinggarden.blogspot.com and would love to have you guest blog on it. Please let me know whether or not this is something you're interested in doing. You can contact me at carolsteachinggarden@gmail.com Thanks so much! Carol

    ReplyDelete
  2. You will find web sites that could offer you suggestions on which you may expect through Cyber Monday laptop deals, generally pertaining to weeks sooner. View these individuals as a hawk to learn where the specials usually are, and ready your grocery list. You can also visit a brick-and-mortar gadgets shop to look at that laptop that found the vision on the net.

    ReplyDelete
  3. When looking for an Extended Stay Vancouver corporate rentals online, there could be hundreds of companies to choose from and at times it can be difficult in finalizing an apartment that suits your requirement. Here are some of the tips that will help you select the best furnished apartment. If you are moving to another city for a temporary assignment, you would want the apartment closer to your work.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. The Dallas Cowboys once again find themselves in Nike Roshe Run a prickly Nike Free Run position when it comes to their superstar NFL Jerseys wide receiver Dez Bryant and a lower body injury. According to coach wholesale nfl jerseys Jason Garrett, an MRI revealed Bryant cheap nfl jerseys has a slight hairline fracture in his injured right knee. Bryant Nike Air Max 90 went down awkwardly in the first quarter Sunday night against the Chicago Bears, but came back to finish the game. He caught his first touchdown nfl jerseys store pass of the season on a footwork-heavy Nike Air Max 2015 Shoes double-move that seemed to show his knee was in perfect condition.

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
09 10 11 12
Blogging tips